Knavery by Cidney Swanson

Since it has been a while since I’ve read any of the Rippler stories it took me many pages to figure out who was who and their relationships. I’m still not sure I’ve got it sorted out. I think if anyone picked it up without having read any of the other books it would not have made much sense. Well, the story line of Katrin and her admirers was obvious, but I did spend a lot of the reading trying to remember who everyone was.

That being said, I think this was a good introduction of a new character, and some closure on an old one as well as a continuation of the overall story arc.

Cidney’s books are always a welcome read, I just think it would have helped me if I’d re-read the previous books to keep up with the action.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

